Pre-Services Training

In-Service Agricultural Training Institute Rahim Yar Khan

Serving Since 1961

Three Years Diploma in Agricultural Sciences (DAS) is being regularly
conducted at this Institute. Secondary School Certificate pass-out students get
Admission on merit. District-wise quota of seats is reserved for all the 09
districts of Cotton Zone in Punjab, i.e. Rahim Yar Khan, Bahawalpur,
Bahawalnagar, Sahiwal, Pakpattan, Vehari, Khanewal, Lodhran and Multan.